Term Dates

  • Term 1 - Tuesday 30 January to Friday 12 April
  • Term 2 - Monday 29 April to Friday 28 June
  • Term 3 - Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September
  • Term 4 - Monday 14 October to Friday 13 December

* Easter occurs between 29 March to 1 April

  • Term 1 - Tuesday 28 January to Friday 11 April
  • Term 2 - Monday 28 April to Friday 27 June
  • Term 3 - Monday 21 July to 26 September
  • Term 4 - Monday 13 October to Friday 12 December
Term dates are subject to change and will be confirmed in Term 3 of the previous year.
In 2025 Easter occurs between 18 April and 21 April
  • Term 1 - Tuesday 27 January to Friday 10 April
  • Term 2 - Monday 27 April to Friday 26 June
  • Term 3 - Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September
  • Term 4 - Monday 12 October to Friday 11 December
Term dates are subject to change and will be confirmed in Term 3 of the previous year.
In 2026 Easter occurs between 3 April and 6 April

 

  • Term 1 - Wednesday 27 January to Friday 9 April
  • Term 2 - Monday 26 April to Friday 25 June
  • Term 3 - Monday 19 July to Friday 24 September
  • Term 4 - Monday 11 October to Friday 10 December
Term dates are subject to change and will be confirmed in Term 3 of the previous year.
In 2027 Easter occurs between 26 march and 29 march