College Tours

Tours with the Head of the College and school Principals are conducted during school terms. Bookings are essential. Please telephone the Enrolment Office on 8522 0666 or email enquiry@trinity.sa.edu.au for further details or to make a booking.

Term 1Term 2
Blakeview

Friday 18 February – 11am
Thursday 3 March – 4pm
Friday 25 March – 11am
Friday 8 April – 11am

Gawler River (located at Angle Vale)
Wednesday 9 March – 4pm
Monday 21 March – 11am
Wednesday 6 April – 4pm

Gawler Site (North, South, Senior & STARplex)
Thursday 17 February – 9.15am
Wednesday 2 March – 4pm
Thursday 24 March – 4pm
Monday 11 April – 9.15am

Blakeview
Friday 6 May – 11am
Wednesday 25 May – 4pm
Thursday 16 June – 4pm
Friday 24 June – 11am

Gawler River (located at Angle Vale)
Monday 9 May – 11am
Thursday 26 May – 4pm
Wednesday 15 June – 4pm
Monday 27 June – 11am

Gawler Site (North, South, Senior & STARplex)
Thursday 5 May – 9.15am
Monday 16 May - 4pm
Wednesday 8 June – 4pm
Friday 24 June – 9.15am

Term 3Term 4
Blakeview
Friday 29 July – 11am

Wednesday 10 August – 4pm
Friday 2 September – 11am
Thursday 15 September – 4pm

Gawler River (located at Angle Vale)
Friday 5 August – 11am
Wednesday 18 August – 4pm
Friday 5 September – 11am
Wednesday 21 September – 4pm

Gawler Site (North, South, Senior & STARplex)
Thursday 28 July – 9.15am
Monday 8 August – 4pm
Friday 26 August – 9.15pm
Monday 5 September – 4pm

Blakeview

Friday 21 October – 11am
Thursday 3 November – 4pm
Friday 18 November – 11am
Wednesday 7 December – 4pm

Gawler River (located at Angle Vale)
Wednesday 19 October – 11am
Wednesday 2 November – 4pm
Thursday 15 November – 11am
Thursday 1 December – 4pm

Gawler Site (North, South, Senior & STARplex)
Monday 17 October – 4pm
Thursday 3 November – 9.15am
Thursday 17 November – 9.15am
Monday 28 November – 4pm