College Tours

Tours with the Head of the College and school Principals are conducted during school terms. Bookings are essential.

Please telephone the Enrolment Office on 8522 0666 or email enquiry@trinity.sa.edu.au for further details or to make a booking.

Term 3Term 4
Blakeview

Monday 10 August, 4.00pm
Friday 14 August, 9.00am
Friday 11 September, 9.00am

Gawler River (located at Angle Vale)
Monday 27 July, 11.00am
Wednesday 19 August, 4.00pm
Monday 7 September, 11.00am

Gawler Site (North, South, Senior & STARplex)
Friday 24 July, 9.15am
Monday 10 August, 9.15am
Wednesday 26 August, 4.00pm
Friday 11 September, 9.15am

Blakeview

Wednesday 4 November, 4.00pm
Friday 6 November, 9.00am
Friday 13 November, 9.00am


Gawler River
(located at Angle Vale)
Monday 26 October, 11.00am
Wednesday 28 October, 4.00pm
Monday 16 November, 11.00am

Gawler Site (North, South, Senior & STARplex)
Friday 16 October, 9.15am
Wednesday 21 October, 4.00pm
Monday 26 October, 9.15am
Thursday 12 November, 9.15am
Monday 30 November, 9.15am