Distinguished Service Awards

May 10, 2023

One of the highlights of the College AGM each year is the public acknowledgment of staff who have qualified for our Distinguished Service Award which celebrates 20 years of service.

On Monday evening this week we acknowledged these Trinity College and STARplex staff for their service;

Donna Brand, Monica Daju, Ian Dale, Jane Fraser, Dale Halliday, Kerrie Henstridge, Susan Philp, Jana Pridham, Matthew Skeen, Cherrie Stocks, Jennifer Stone, Joseph Sun, Kaylene Targett, Susan Twigger, Wendy Underwood and Rebecca Ward.

We also extend our thanks to current parents and College staff who attended the AGM both in person and on-line to achieve our quorum.