College Tours

Tours with the Head of the College and school Principals are conducted during school terms. Bookings are essential. Please telephone the Enrolment Office on 85220 666 or email enquiry@trinity.sa.edu.au for further details or to make a booking.

Term 1Term 2
Blakeview

Friday 22 February, 11.00am
Friday 29 March, 9.15am

Gawler River (located at Angle Vale)
Monday 18 February, 11.00am
Monday 25 March, 11.00am

Gawler Site (North, South, Senior & STARplex)
Wednesday 20 February, 9.15am
Monday 4 March, 9.15am
Thursday 28 March, 9.15am
Tuesday 9 April, 9.15am

Blakeview
Friday 31 May, 11.00am
Friday 21 June, 9.15am

Gawler River (located at Angle Vale)
Monday 6 May, 11.00am
Monday 17 June, 11.00am

Gawler Site (North, South, Senior & STARplex)
Thursday 9 May, 9.15am
Tuesday, 4 June, 9.15am
Monday 24 June, 9.15am

Term 3Term 4
Blakeview

Friday 30 August, 11.00am
Friday 20 September, 9.15am

Gawler River (located at Angle Vale)
Monday 29 July, 11.00am
Monday 9 September, 11.00am

Gawler Site (North, South, Senior & STARplex)
Wednesday 24 July, 9.15am
Thursday 22 August, 9.15am
Wednesday 18 September, 9.15am

Blakeview

Friday 15 November, 11.00am
(Individual tours available on request)

Gawler River (located at Angle Vale)
Monday 28 October, 11.00am
Monday 18 November, 11.00am

Gawler Site (North, South, Senior & STARplex)
Friday 18 October, 9.15am
Thursday 31 October, 9.15am
Thursday 14 November, 9.15am
Friday 6 December, 9.15am

A Montessori Preschool tour is optional following Gawler Site tours. Alternatively, contact the preschool directly on 8522 0660 to book a tour.

Annual Open Day - Sunday 7 April 2019

Family, friends, old scholars and prospective parents are invited to come and explore all that Trinity has to offer during Open Day 2019.

Visitors will be entertained by our music faculty, take part in experiments, meet teachers and specialist coaches, explore the College playgrounds, visit our farm, taste our wine, discover Trinity history, try an instrument, enjoy artwork and watch our sporting teams in action against the old scholar teams. DOWNLOAD A PROGRAM HERE.

Trinity College Blakeview - 11.00am to 1.00pm

Jamieson Road, Blakeview (enter via Uley Road)

Prospective parents tours available at 11.15am, 11.30am, 11.45am. Bookings are essential, please telephone the Enrolments Office on 8522 0666. Highlights to see include:

  • Robotics in the INNOV8 Centre
  • join the Anglicare fundraiser
  • visit the co-curricular expo

Trinity College Gawler River - 11.00am to 1.00pm

Heaslip Road, Angle Vale

Prospective parent tours available at 11.15am and 12.00pm. Bookings are essential, please telephone the Enrolments Office on 8522 0666. Highlights to see include:

  • Be a robotics engineer with mBot robots
  • Learn how chemistry is needed for fireworks and for protecting your teeth

Gawler Site - 12.00pm to 2.00pm

Alexander Avenue, Evanston South

Includes Trinity North, Trinity South, Trinity Senior, Roma Waite Library and STARplex. Prospective parent tours depart every 15 minutes from Central Administration. Bookings are essential, please telephone the Enrolments Office on 8522 0666. Highlights to see include:

  • College farm and vineyard, taste our new wines
  • Rock climbing and come and try tennis
  • Photography exhibition
  • Meet business leaders of the future in Senior
  • Music performances and try an instrument
  • Discover information about our Environmental and Conservation Centre at Blackham
  • Learn about the past present and future libraries
  • College Archives will celebrate 30 Years of Year 12 graduates
  • STARplex (open 10.00am and 2.00pm) for school uniform purchases and gift wares

Montessori Preschool - 12.00pm - 2.00pm

Alexandar Avenue, Evanston South

Staff will be on hand to answer questions. Highlights include:

  • Explore our nature play environment
  • Come and taste the colours of the rainbow.

Trinity Pavilion - 12.00pm to 2.00pm

Greening Drive, Evanston South

Old scholars gathering location. Highlights include:

  • Watch old scholar teams compete in games of netball, cricket and hockey
  • View old scholar sporting memorabilia