Trinity FAQs
Enquiries
Name*
Email*
Phone*
Enquiry*
 
Contact Us
Trinity College Enquiries Alexander Avenue
Evanston South SA 5116
tel: (08) 8522 0666 EMAIL US / FIND US World of Opportunity

Term Dates

DOWNLOAD A 2017 COLLEGE CALENDAR HERE

2017 Term Dates

Term 1 Tuesday 31 January Thursday 13 April
Term 2 Tuesday 2 May Friday 30 June
Term 3 Monday 24 July Friday 29 September
Term 4 Monday 16 October Thursday 14 December

* Term 1 - Easter occurs between 14 and 17 April
* Pupil Free Days; Fri 10 March (Term 1), Thurs 13 April (Term 2), Fri 9 June (Term 2), Wed 6 Sept (Term 3), Fri 15 Dec (Term 4)

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 Tuesday 30 January Friday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 30 April Friday 29 June
Term 3 Monday 23 July 28 September
Term 4 Monday 15 October Friday 14 December

* Term 1 - Easter occurs between 30 March and 2 April

 

Alexander Avenue
Evanston South SA 5116
tel: (08) 8522 0666
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. / FIND US