Term Dates

Download a 2018 College Calendar here

2018 Term Dates


Term 1
Tuesday 30 January
Friday 13 April
Term 2
Monday 30 April
Friday 29 June
Term 3
Monday 23 July
Friday 28 September
Term 4
Monday 15 October
Friday 14 December

* Term 1 - Easter occurs between 30 March and 2 April

2019 Term Dates


Term 1
Tuesday 29 January
Friday 12 April
Term 2
Monday 29 April
Friday 28 June
Term 3
Monday 22 July
Friday 27 September
Term 4
Monday 14 October
Thursday 12 December

* Term 2 - Easter occurs between 19 and 22 April.

2020 Term Dates


Term 1
Tuesday 28 January
Thursday 9 April
Term 2
Monday 27 April
Friday 26 June
Term 3
Monday 20 July
Friday 25 September
Term 4
Monday 12 October
Friday 11 December

* Term 1 - Easter occurs between 10 and 13 April